Startseite  /  Our Club  /  Provinvial Groups  /  Landesgruppe Berlin-Braqndenburg

Kontakte der LG Berlin-Brandenburg


Sigrid Boldt

Seestraße 24
16775 Löwenberger Land

Ortsgruppe Berlin-Süd

1. Vorsitzender Mario Nowigk

Storkower Straße 18, OT Wernsdorf
15713 Königs Wusterhausen

Ortsgruppe Pankegrund

1. Vorsitzender Bernd Rother


Elke Pilaske

Stralsunder Str. 2
01968 Senftenberg

Ortsgruppe Havelland

1. Vorsitzende Monika Schaaf-Doss

Lindenallee 6
14641 Wachow


The content on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are for private, non-commercial use only.

As far as the contents on this side were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are considered. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you still be aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a note. Upon notification of violations, we will remove such content immediately.